Home > About us > Trustees


As a registered charity SOFT UK is governed by a Board of Trustees, which is chaired by Jan Fowler. The Trustees administer the Charity according to the Trust Deed.

The Board is supported by Kirsty Bassett

Chair Jan Fowler

Treasurer Liz Egan

Trustee Laura Petrie

Trustee & Co-founder Chris Rose

Trustee Dr Daniela Robbins

Trustee John Capper

Trustee Gareth Glendinning