Facebook Twitter Instagram

SOFT UK Trustees

SOFT UK Trustees

As a registered charity SOFT UK is governed by a Board of Trustees, which is chaired by Jan Fowler. The Trustees administer the Charity according to the Trust Deed.


Chair Jan Fowler

Treasurer Liz Egan

Trustee Laura Petrie

Trustee & Co-founder Chris Rose

Trustee Dr Daniela Robbins

Trustee John Capper

Trustee Alison Pearson

Registered Charity: 1002918 (England and Wales) SC043341 (Scotland). Copyright © 2005 – 2017 SOFT UK. All rights reserved.